Staff Directory

UW Madison Division of Extension- Sauk County
West Square Administration Bldg.
505 Broadway, Third Floor
Baraboo, WI 53913-2404
Phone: 608-355-3250
Fax: 608-355-3550
TDD 608-355-3490
https://sauk.extension.wisc.edu

Jeff Hoffman, Area Extension Director – Sauk County
608-355-3250  or Email:  Jeff.hoffman@wisc.edu

Programming Staff 

Melissa Beernink               FoodWIse Education Educator
608-355-3552                    Melissa.beernink@wisc.edu                                      

Phyllis Both                       Horticulture Educator
608-355-3253                   phyllis.both@saukcountywi.gov

Amanda Coorough            Human Development and Relationships Educator
608-355-3256                    amanda.coorough@wisc.edu

Jenny Erickson                 Community Resource Development Educator
608-355-3252                   jennifer.erickson@wisc.edu

Morgan McArthur              Community Resource Development Educator
608-355-3257                   morgan.mcarthur@wisc.edu

Caitlin Richardson             FoodWIse Education Coordinator
608-355-3551                    caitlin.richardson@wisc.edu

Margaret (Meg) Sage        4-H Youth Development Educator
608-355-3255                    Margaret.sage@wisc.edu

Alana Voss                        Agriculture Educator
608-355-3254                    Alana.voss@wisc.edu

 

Support Staff

Judy Gurgel                       Administrative Specialist
608-355-3251                    judy.gurgel@saukcountywi.gov

Haley Weisert                    Administrative Specialist
608-355-3250                    haley.weisert@saukcountywi.gov

 

Sharing is Caring - Click Below to Share