Contact Us

UW-Madison Division of Extension – Sauk County
608-355-3250
West Square Building
505 Broadway, Third Floor
Baraboo, WI 53913

Area Extension Director – Sauk County
Jeff Hoffman
(608) 355-3250 or email:  jeffrey.hoffman@wisc.edu


Community Resource Development Educator 
Jenny Erickson
(608) 355-3252
jennifer.erickson@wisc.edu

4-H /Youth Development Educator
Meg Sage
(608) 355-3255 or email:  margaret.sage@wisc.edu

Agriculture Educator
Alana Voss
(608) 355-3254 or email:  alana.voss@wisc.edu

Community Resource Development Educator
 Morgan McArthur
(608) 355-3250 or email:  morgan.mcarthur@wisc.edu

Horticulture Educator
Phyllis Both
(608) 355-3253 or email:  pboth@charter.net

Human Development and Relationships Educator
Amanda Coorough
(608) 355-3256 or email:  amanda.coorough@wisc.edu

FoodWIse Coordinator
Caitlin Richardson
(608)355-3251 or email:  caitlin.richardson@wisc.edu

FoodWIse Educator
Melissa Beernink
(608) 355 3552 or email:  melissa.beernink@wisc.edu

Administrative Specialist
Judy Gurgel
(608) 355-3251 or email:  judy.gurgel@saukcountywi.gov

Administrative Specialist
Haley Weisert
(608) 355-3250 or email:  haley.weisert@saukcountywi.gov

 

 

Sharing is Caring - Click Below to Share