Contact Us

UW-Madison Division of Extension – Sauk County
608-355-3250
West Square Building
505 Broadway, Third Floor
Baraboo, WI 53913

Area Extension Director – Sauk County
Jeff Hoffman
(608) 355-3250 or email:  jeffrey.hoffman@wisc.edu


4-H Youth Development Educator
 Stacy Parsons
(608) 355-3255 or email:  sparsons4@wisc.edu@wisc.edu

Agriculture Educator

Community Resource Development Educator
 Morgan McArthur
(608) 355-3250 or email:  morgan.mcarthur@wisc.edu

Horticulture Educator
Tim Ripp
(608) 355-3253 or email:  trripp@wisc.edu

Human Development and Relationships Educator
Amanda Coorough
(608) 355-3256 or email:  amanda.coorough@wisc.edu

FoodWIse Coordinator
Caitlin Richardson
(608) 355-3251 or email:  caitlin.richardson@wisc.edu

FoodWIse Educator
Melissa Beernink
(608) 355 3552 or email:  melissa.beernink@wisc.edu

Administrative Specialist
Judy Gurgel
(608) 355-3251 or email:  judy.gurgel@saukcountywi.gov

Program Specialist
Jennifer Nelson
(608) 355-3250 or email:  jennifer.nelson@saukcountywi.gov