4-H Senior Leaders Association


President – Tessa Walvort

President-Elect- Karl Berna

Past President- Jennifer Nelson

Secretary & JLC-Paige Nolden

Treasurer- Marla Kluge

NW District Representative- NA

SW District Representative- Donnie Thering

NE District Representative- Corinna Schell

SE District Representative-

At-Large Representative JLC- Sandy Miskowiak-Larsen

4-H Youth Development Educator- Stacy Parsons

**Senior Leader Meetings are held on the fourth Tuesday of every month, 6:30 p.m. via Zoom at this time but usually held at the Extension Conference Room at the Sauk County West Square Building, 505 Broadway Avenue, Baraboo WI 53913**


Sauk County Senior Leaders October

Sauk County Senior Leaders November

Sauk County Senior Leaders December minutes

Sauk County Senior Leaders January Minutes

Sauk County Senior Leaders February Minutes

Club leader meeting 2-29-2024

Sauk County Senior Leaders March Minutes

Sauk County Senior Leader April Minutes

Sauk County Senior Leader May Minutes

Sauk County Senior Leader June Minutes- not yet in

Sauk County Senior Leader’s Constitution copies are available upon request.  Contact 608-355-3250 for copies.


Current – Leader Reimbursement Form
Care to Share Form In order to help promote constructive feedback of the 4-H program to the Sauk County 4-H Senior Leader’s Executive Board, a “care to share” form has been developed. Please use this form if you or your group would like to:
  • Place an item on the monthly 4-H Senior Leader Association agenda
  • Request funding of any kind from the 4-H Senior Leader Association
  • Bring up a concern to the 4-H Senior Leader Association
  • Propose an idea of any kind to the 4-H Senior Leader Association

By completing the “Care to Share” form, it will help ensure that your request/idea/concern will be addressed fully, with all needed information, and in a timely fashion. We are excited to hear your ideas for improving the Sauk County 4-H program. Completed forms should be forwarded to the UW Extension Office, Attn: 4-H Youth Agent, 505 Broadway, Baraboo, WI  53913.

Contact the Youth Development Agent at the Extension Office (608) 355-3255 or (608) 963-1889 for more information.

Support Extension